Business

Cult of the Lamb Release Date, Time, Price & Game Pass Status


Devolver Digital is known for being the pinnacle of indie game publishers and its latest title, Cult of the Lamb, developed by Massive Monster, looks all set to become the latest mega-hit to be published by them.

Playing as a possessed lamb, it’s your job to create a flock of cultists and destroy the non-believers in this super-stylish roguelike adventure.

The game is now on the precipice of release, so here’s everything you need to know, including Cult of the Lamb’s release date, time, price and Xbox Game Pass status.

MORE – A NEW MARIO KART 8 DELUXE DATAMINE MAY HAVE REVEALED ALL OF THE DLC WAVE 3 TRACKS

Cult of the Lamb | Console Announcement Trailer

BridTV

8661

Cult of the Lamb | Console Announcement Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ll9ibInadZ0/hqdefault.jpg

962336

962336

center

13872

Cult of the Lamb Release Date and Time on PC, PS4/PS5 and Nintendo Switch

Cult of the Lamb will be released on all platforms on Thursday, August 11, 2022.

Its release time looks set to vary across all platforms, so we’ve made it simple right here:

PS4 and PS5

According to the game’s page on the official PlayStation store, Cult of the Lamb will be released at the following times on PS4 and PS5:

  • 9 am PT
  • 11 am CT
  • 12 pm ET
  • 5 pm BST
  • 6 pm CEST

PC (Steam)

As I type this, the Cult of the Lamb Steam page has the game releasing in 1 day and 6 hours, which means it will drop at the following times:

  • 7 am PT
  • 9 am CT
  • 10 am ET
  • 3 pm BST
  • 4 pm CEST

Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch release times work slightly differently.

According to the UK Switch eShop, “Content will usually be available at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET) on the day of release.” However, it adds, “some third-party titles may not be not available until 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET) on the game’s release date.”

The US eShop states that “Digital-only software will usually be available at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time on the day of release, however, Some third-party titles are not available until 12:00 p.m. PT…”

Xbox

Unfortunately, no release time for Cult of the Lamb has been shared by Microsoft.

How Much Will Cult of the Lamb Cost

Cult of the Lamb’s price varies slightly in the UK depending on the platform you purchase it on, however, remains consistent in the US. Here are the prices:

  • PS4/PS5 – £19.99/$24.99
  • Steam – £19.49/$24.99
  • Nintendo Switch – £22.49/$24.99
  • Xbox – £20.99/$24.99

Is The Game on Xbox Game Pass

Unfortunately for Xbox Game Pass subscribers looking to play the game with their subscription, Cult of the Lamb won’t be included.

In other news, Xbox Live Down: Party Chat And Server Status Issues Reported





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.